How to overcome unfortunately the system UI has stopped

   General Article

How to overcome unfortunately the system UI has stopped will be very you need. It’s nice when it’s nice to have your eyebrows er popup that contains the phrase “Unfortunately, System UI has stopped”. Therefore you should read the following guidelines from softteco

Android is an open operating system that offers ease in personalization for example in terms of appearance or performance. By tinkering with the system, we can get the performance and look that we want. For example with a personalized UI system. System UI is a user interface or face-to-face system which contains settings for everything about the display. By changing the UI system we can beautify android looks like change the theme, status bar, menu, and much more services.

But of course, we have to be careful, considering the UI system is part of the Android system. If something goes wrong, the UI system will force close. It usually appears that the UI system warning has stopped. If the UI system stops, then we can not access android themes such as home and menu. Then how to overcome unfortunately the UI system has stopped? Here are some ways to deal with it.

Restore android to factory settings

Caution: before resetting to factory settings, follow this way first> Steps to overcome system UI has stopped – New

How to overcome unfortunately the UI system has stopped the easiest usually is to restore it to factory settings. A force closed UI system cannot be solved simply by restarting HP, because there are parts of the UI system that have changed, so we have to restore it to its original state. That is by returning to factory settings.

How to restore the factory settings is to open the menu on the settings. If the settings can not be opened because the message, unfortunately, UI System has stopped, we can open it through the status bar. Usually, in the status bar, there will be icon settings or settings depending on the device in use. Then click the Make & Back up (or something like device depending on it) section. In this menu, there will be an option to back up and restore to factory settings. Select the factory reset (Reset to Factory Setting). Then follow the next command, select delete all.